About Us
photo of Fort Wayne Regional Public Safety Academy
Photo of University of Saint Francis Brookside Mansion

Committees for 2015


  • Chair: Andrew Mitchell, AIA
  • Member: Andrew Hesterman, assoc. AIA
  • Member: Megan Yoder, assoc. AIA


  • Co-Chair: Eric Till, assoc. AIA
  • Co-Chair: Todd Adams, assoc. AIA

Advocacy & Outreach: 

  • Chair: Steven Putt, assoc. AIA
  • Member: Pat Pasterick, AIA
  • Member: Nathan Woods, assoc. AIA


  • Chair: Open Position


Educate. Advocate. Connect.
AIA Indiana & AIA Indianapolis
115 W. Washington St., Suite #955 South
Indianapolis, IN 46204-4231


Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.

AIA Fort Wayne Section has a wide variety of standing committees to address the interests, needs, and mission of the section, as well as to enhance public knowledge about architects and the built environment. Committees work in conjunction in order to advance the strategic goals of the section.

Both members and sponsors are invited to serve. Please send an email to jshelley@aiaindiana.org if you would like to serve or need further information.